Adventure Bike Rider

Home Members Profile
About Me
  • Basic Information
  • Gender
  • Male
  • Occupation
  • Self-employed stone carver and letter cutter
  • My Interests
  • Riding, touring, camping, cooking, eating and drinking
  • Hometown
  • Portland
  • County/State
  • Dorset
  • My Bike
  • Africa Twin RD07A
  • My Second Bike
  • Surly Karate Monkey
  • The bike I dream of owning
  • A Zero Engineering custom bike
  • Past Bikes
  • Africa Twin, Honda Hornet 250, Honda VFR750, Honda VT500 Shadow, Honda CG125.
  • Best Times
  • Touring miles in France, Spain and Norway. Bicycling across America.
  • Worst Times
  • Being knocked off my VFR750 first by a dog, and then by a careless car driver.
  • Previous Adventures
  • France Spain Norway USA (by bicycle)
  • Planned Adventures
  • Portugal, Iran, Iceland.
0 friends
  • Karma
  • Member since
  • Thursday, 29 September 2011 08:41
  • Last online
  • 269 days ago
  • Profile views

My Wall - Post Me a Message

flanagan, 2012-05-14 08:46:00
Hi Dylan,

have you got the address or name of the guy who makes the lobster pots.

Many thanks

My Forum Posts

No forum posts by the user yet.

My Comments

No comment made yet.

Latest Photos

No photo uploaded yet.

My Events

_Dylan_ has not joined any events yet.

My Groups

Here is a short listing of the groups that the user has registered in.

My Motorcycle Reviews

No entries were found

My Clothing Reviews

No entries were found

My Trip Reports

No entries were found

My Videos